Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Committees & Councils




Download Complete File here:

1.  Admission Committee :

  1. Principal (Convenor)
  2. Vice Principal
  3. All HODs
  4. All Non-teaching staff

2.   Examination Committee :

  1. Sri Punaram Borpatra (Chair Person)
  2. Principal (Secretary)
  3. Vice Principal
  4. Public selected members
  5. C. Local Police Station
  6. Post Master, Local Post Office

3.   Library Committee :

  1. Principal
  2. Vice Principal
  3. Sangita Bordoloi (Asstt. Librarian)
  4. Manoj Kr. Dutta
  5. Heads of all Departments
  1. NSS : Hemonta Borah (Officer-in-charge)
  2. NCC : Meghali Hazarika (Office-in-charge) - 64 Assam Girls B. N. Mr. Bhadra Kanta Gohain (Office-in-charge) - 33 Assam Boys B. N.

6.   Routine Committee :

  1. Romen Padun (Convenor) V.P.
  2. Manoj Kr. Dutta
  3. Raju Saikia



Adviser        :                      Sjt, Nripen Deuri, President, Governing Body

Sjt, Punaram Borpatra, Doner Member, Governing Body

Chirperson  :   Monuj Boruah, Principal

Convernor   :  Srimanta Tamuli, Asstt. Prof.

Members     :  Dr. Romen Padun, Vice Principal

Dr. Hemonta Bora, H.O.D. Sociology Pallab Boruah, H.O.D. History

Dr. Robijit Dutta, H.O.D. Pol. Science Meghalee Hazarika, H.O.D. Philosophy Nayanjyoti Bhuyan, H.O.D. Assamese Jyotimoni Doley, H.O.D. Geography Bikash Baruah, H.O.D. Education Bhadra Kanta Gohain, H.O.D. English Manoj Kr. Dutta, President Teacher’s Unit Hemen Khonikor, Office Assistant


Chairperson:   Monuj Baruah, Principal

Vice-Chairperson : Dr. Romen Padun, Vice-Principal

Member Secy. :Manoj Kumar Dutta

Co-ordinator I.Q.A.C : Manoj kr. Dutta

Members : Heads of all Departments

© Sarbodaya College, All rights reserved. Created and maintained by SARBODAYA COLLEGE Website Committee .